Oregon's Painted Hills.  Rolling hills in canyon colors, rust red, gold, olive green.  Grey table mountain rising in the background.  River winding through the valley.  Dry golden grasses in the foreground.
 
Text:  Contact.

MOUNTAIN LION FOUNDATION:

Please feel free to be in touch!


The Mountain Lion Foundation has always achieved results with a small, energetic and dedicated staff that works as a team to support Mountain Lion volunteers and local activists across the nation. Please, contact us with your questions, ideas and insights.

You are a voice for mountain lions, and we value your communications. Join us as a Mountain Lion Foundation member. Volunteer, and take action today. Together, we can Save America's Lion.

Four ways to reach us:

Write to us at:

    Mountain Lion Foundation
    P.O. Box 1896
    Sacramento, California 95812


Telephone:

916-442-2666

  • General Information, Extension 100
  • Debra Chase, CEO, Extension 103
  • Chelsea Robinson, Administrative Assistant, Extension 101
  • Michelle Blake, Western Region I Coordinator, Extension 107
  • Denise Peterson, Western Region II Coordinator, Media Productions, and GIS Analyst, Extension 105
  • Lou Galgani, Membership Coordinator, Extension 106
  • Fred Hull, Legal Counsel, Extension 102
  • Diana Lakeland, State Policy Associate, Extension 104

Staff are available by phone on weekdays from 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM Pacific Time.

If you are redirected to voice mail, please press 0 to be directed to front office staff, or, leave a message, and we will return your call.

Email:

Write directly to one of our staff members:

  • Debra Chase, CEO, dchase @ mountainlion.org
  • Chelsea Robinson, Administrative Assistant, crobinson @ mountainlion.org
  • Lou Galgani, Membership Coordinator, lgalgani@mountainlion.org
  • Fred Hull, Legal Counsel, fhull @ mountainlion.org
  • Michelle Blake, Western Region I Coordinator, mblake @ mountainlion.org
  • Denise Peterson, Western Region II Coordinator, Media Productions, and GIS Analyst, dpeterson @ mountainlion.org
  • Diana Lakeland, State Policy Associate, dlakeland @ mountainlion.org

See their bios HERE.


Or use the following handy form!


.

ABOUT OUR PEOPLE & HISTORY:

The Mountain Lion Foundation is a tax-deductible non-profit organization, tax exempt under
Section 501(c)(3) of the IRS code (Federal I.D. # 94-3015360)

Copyright 1988-2020. Material produced by the Mountain Lion Foundation is protected under copyright laws. Permission to rebroadcast or duplicate is granted for non-commercial use when the Mountain Lion Foundation is credited.