Please feel free to be in touch!

The Mountain Lion Foundation has always achieved results with a small, energetic and dedicated staff that works as a team to support mountain lion volunteers and local activists nationwide. Please, contact us with your questions, ideas and insights.

You are a voice for mountain lions, and we value your communications. Join us as a Mountain Lion Foundation member. Volunteer, and take action today. Together, we can Save America’s Lion.

Four ways to reach us
Write to us at:

Mountain Lion Foundation
P.O. Box 1896
Sacramento, California 95812

 

Call us at: 916-442-2666

Staff are available by phone on weekdays from 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM Pacific Time.

If you are redirected to voice mail, please press 0 to be directed to front office staff, or, leave a message, and we will return your call.

Contact us:

General:  info@mountainlion.org

  • Jessica Janson: Ext 100
    jjanson@mountainlion.org
  • Chelsea Robinson: Ext 101
    crobinson@mountainlion.org
  • Fred Hull: Ext 102
    fhull@mountainlion.org
  • Debra Chase: Ext 103
  • Diana Boyle: Ext 104
    dboyle@mountainlion.org
  • Denise Peterson: Ext 105
    dpeterson@mountainlion.org
  • Lou Galgani: Ext 106
    lgalgani@mountainlion.org
  • Chris  Bachman: Ext 107
    cbachman@mountainlion.org
  • Logan Christian: Ext 108
    lchristian@mountainlion.org